if you need mor info plz tell i am new at this =] my load order is this [spoiler] 0 0 Skyrim.esm Better Bows. The powerful open-source mod manager from Nexus Mods. They have strong damage and knock back. (Or helpful!) Whenever I prepare to shoot an arrow in first person the bow is aimed diagonally upward and the arrow trayectory is also affected. I have been trying fix it for 2 days now and Havent figured it out yet any help is welcome. For I noticed my arrows occasionally flying slightly to the left of my aiming sight, but should have still been hitting the enemy's frame. ... You can use TES5Edit to remove the dirty edits that Bethesda left in Skyrim.esm, Dawnguard.esm, Dragonborn.esm, and Hearthfire.esm. Skyrim SE Modding - Proper Aiming comparison - Duration: 0:35. New and old fans of the Elder Scrolls will find these tips helpful for creating a successful Skyrim play-through. Log in to view your list of favourite games. The Best Skyrim Graphic Mods That Make The Game Look Awesome Bethesda released The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim in November 2011. For The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim on the Xbox 360, a GameFAQs message board topic titled "Aiming with the Crossbow? I was zoomed in, drew my ebony bow with glass or eleven arrows for a second or two to make sure it was fully drawn, and then shot. The elegant, powerful, and open-source mod manager, Upgrade your account to unlock all media content, To enjoy the benefits of Nexus Mods, please log in or register a new account. Skyrim: Advice and Tips for New and Returning Players This is general advice for Skyrim. Karliah's Bow is the best in the game for maximum damage in … We The Players Winners - November/December. There are no spoilers to the Skyrim plot-line. Arrows are nocked into the string and then drawn. Proper Aiming is fixing the crosshair aiming with Bows or Spells. I could not find a Requiem patch for Rustic Soulgems anywhere, so I took it upon myself to upload one here. Scoped Bows is a mod that adds scopes in the m