85% of crew members believed the till training game helped them understand the new system and will help with their future performance. If your store is anything like mine, than crew trainer is nothing more than a glorified crew member. Hospitality. Downvote. Highly knowledgeable about food prep, shift management, customer service, and crew training. Source(s): https://owly.im/a81jo. Working for one of the biggest fast food chains in the world will teach you a lot in the service and food processing services to customers. I've been a crew trainer for the past year now. Mcdonalds Crew Trainers are in charge for training staff and assisting with customer service. 296 McDonald Crew Trainer jobs available on Indeed.com. To download, go to Google Play or Apple App Store and search for “McDonald’s” or simply scan the QR code . Crew. 0 0. The following resume template can be also utilized for a McDonald’s manager, McDonald’s crew trainer, and McDonald’s kitchen crew. Get trained... Every McDonald’s customer should have a brilliant experience each time they visit. Supervisor and crew members will be trained through a combination of interactive and computer-based training programs, and in-person discussions, McDonald’s said. Despite the drama, the stress, and the general annoyances of customer service - I love my job, and the opportunity to develop as a leader is what I love the most. Why do you want a job at McDonalds? My job involves the basic obligations of a crew member, while also training new staff and assisting managers to execute shift goals and targets for the store. Crew trainers must exhibit skills in leadership and the customer service which they hope to see in the crew members. Let's find out what skills a mcdonalds crew member actually needs … 2,899 reviews from McDonald's employees about working as a Crew Member at McDonald's. Seeking to utilize skills to maximize sales, improve customer satisfaction, and improve crew member training at Oakland McDonald’s. You'l